Anwälte

Ingo Gerdes

Bau- und Architektenrecht
Vertragsrecht / Mietrecht
Familienrecht / AGB-Recht

02385 / 9360-0
gerdes@ludwig-callies.com
Kontaktformular

Wolfgang Lürbke

Arbeitsrecht / Baurecht
Familienrecht / Erbrecht

02385 / 9360-0
luerbke@ludwig-callies.com
Kontaktformular

Thomas Gesterkamp

Fachanwalt für Verkehrsrecht
Straf-/Ordnungswidrigkeitsrecht
Handelsrecht / Internetrecht

02385 / 9360-0
gesterkamp@ludwig-callies.com
Kontaktformular

Sascha Rettenmayr

Privates Baurecht
Handelsrecht / Kaufrecht
Transportrecht / Wettbewerbsrecht

02385 / 9360-0
rettenmayr@ludwig-callies.com
Kontaktformular

Gerhard Mahr

Transportrecht / Steuerrecht
Handelsrecht

02385 / 9360-0
mahr@ludwig-callies.com
Kontaktformular

Johannes Pohlmann

Architektenrecht / Baurecht
Transportrecht

02385 / 9360-0
pohlmann@ludwig-callies.com
Kontaktformular

Gunhild Schreier

Baurecht / Vertragsrecht
Gesellschaftsrecht

02385 / 9360-0
schreier@ludwig-callies.com
Kontaktformular